Volvo Group Real Estate - International division

Kontakta Volvo Group Real Estate

Koch Magnus

Koch Magnus
Vice President GBS - Real Estate
Phone: +46 31 3223825
Email:Magnus.Koch@volvo.com

Appelgren Marit

Appelgren Marit
Vice President and Head of Global Function FM
Phone: +46 31 3234394
Email:marit.appelgren@volvo.com

Ulla-Stina Andersson

Andersson Ulla-Stina
Acting Director Business Control RE
Phone: +46 31 3221174
Email:ulla-stina.andersson@volvo.com

 
Bertilsson Victor


Bertilson Victor
Director, Head of Property Planning and Master Plans
Phone: +46 31 3233025
Email:victor.bertilson@volvo.com

Hans Norrgård

Norrgård Hans
Vice President Real Estate Management - Region International
Phone: +46 31 3227394
Email: hans.norrgard@volvo.com

Ola Hansson


Hansson Ola
V President and Head of Nordic Division
Phone: +46 31 3234447
Email: ola.hansson@volvo.com

Christian Capelle

Capelle Christian
VP, Division Americas
Phone: +1 336 3932420
Email:christian.capelle@volvo.com

 
Connolly Matt


Connolly Matt
VP Western Europe Division
Phone: +44 1926 414585
Email: matt.connolly@volvo.com

 
Jan Kniha


Kniha Jan
Vice President East Europe Division
Phone: +420 602 728538
Email: jan.kniha@volvo.com

 
Sandra Smith


Smith Sandra
Director HR Real Estate
Phone: +46 31 3228867
Email: sandra.smith@volvo.com



Ticic Nastja
Executive Assistant
Phone: +46 31 3236391
Email: nastja.ticic@volvo.com