Contacts

Arne Knaben

Volvo Group Trucks

Arne Knaben
Managing Director
Volvo Group Trucks – UK & Ireland
Email: arne.knaben@volvo.com

Nick Page

Volvo Bus

Nick Page
Managing Director
Volvo Bus UK & Ireland
Email: nick.page@volvo.com

Gavin Armitt

Volvo Financial Services

Gavin Armitt
Business Services Director – West
Volvo Financial Services
Email: gavin.armitt@vfsco.com

Nick Allen

Volvo Construction Equipment

Nick Allen
Managing Director
Volvo Construction Equipment
Email: nick.allen@volvo.com

James Clabburn

Volvo Penta

James Clabburn
Global OEM Support Manager
Volvo Penta
Email: james.clabburn@volvo.com  

Sabrina Hundal

Group Trucks Operation

Sabrina Hundal
DC Rugby Manager
Group Trucks Operation
Email: sabrina.hundal@volvo.com