Real Estate Management Nordic division

Contact Real Estate Management

Magnus Koch   

Magnus Koch
Vice President GBS - Real Estate
Phone: +46 31 3223825
Email:Magnus.Koch@volvo.com

 
    Nastja Ticic
Executive Assistant
Location: ARCE4
Phone: +46 31 3236391
Email: nastja.ticic@volvo.com 
 Ola Hansson   Ola Hansson
Vice President Nordic Division
Location: ARCE4
Phone: +46 31 3234447
Email: ola.hansson@volvo.com 
 Matt Connolly   Matt Connolly
VP Western Europe Division
Location: WARWIC
Phone: +44 1926 414585
Email: matt.connolly@volvo.com 
 Jan Kniha   Jan Kniha
Vice President East Europe Division
Phone: +420 602 728538
Email: jan.kniha@volvo.com 
 Christian Liljeblad   Christian Liljeblad
VP Americas Division Real Estate Services
Location: CC1 -22
Phone: +1 336 3933959
Email: christian.liljeblad@volvo.com 
 Victor Bertilsson   Victor Bertilson
Vice President and Head of Property Planning and Master Plans
Location: ARCE4
Phone: +46 31 3233025
Email: victor.bertilson@volvo.com 
 Hans Norrgård   Hans Norrgård
VP Property & Facility Management
Location: ARCE4
Phone: +46 31 3227394
Email: hans.norrgard@volvo.com 
 Ken Minohara   Ken Minohara
VP of Asia Pacific for RE Services
Phone: +81 48 7812498
Email: ken.minohara@volvo.com