Contacts

Robert Grozdanovski

Volvo Trucks

Robert Grozdanovski
Managing Director
Volvo Trucks UK & Ireland
Email: robert.grozdanovski@volvo.com

Carlos Rodrigues

Renault Trucks

Carlos Rodrigues
Managing Director
Renault Trucks UK & Ireland
Email: carlos.rodrigues@renault-trucks.com

Nick Page

Volvo Bus

Nick Page
Managing Director
Volvo Bus UK & Ireland
Email: nick.page@volvo.com

Tabitha Carpenter

Volvo Financial Services

Tabitha Carpenter
Managing Director UK & Ireland
Volvo Financial Services
Email: tabitha.carpenter@vfsco.com

Nick Allen

SMT GB

Nick Allen
Managing Director
SMT GB
Email: nick.allen@smtgb.co.uk

James Clabburn

Volvo Penta

James Clabburn
Global OEM Support Manager
Volvo Penta
Email: james.clabburn@volvo.com  

Sabrina Hundal

Group Trucks Operation

Sabrina Hundal
DC Rugby Manager
Group Trucks Operation
Email: sabrina.hundal@volvo.com