Contacts

Volvo Trucks

Christian Coolsaet
Managing Director
Volvo Trucks UK & Ireland
Email: christian.coolsaet@volvo.com

Renault Trucks

Carlos Rodrigues
Managing Director
Renault Trucks UK & Ireland
Email: carlos.rodrigues@renault-trucks.com

Volvo Bus

Domenico Bondi
Managing Director
Volvo Bus UK & Ireland
Email: domenico.bondi@volvo.com

Volvo Financial Services

Mike Corcoran
Managing Director UK & Ireland
Volvo Financial Services
Email: mike.corcoran@vfsco.com

SMT GB

Nick Allen
Managing Director
SMT GB
Email: nick.allen@smtgb.co.uk

Volvo Penta

Samantha Hindson 
Local Manager and Business Support Manager
Volvo Penta
Email: samantha.hindson@volvo.com

Group Trucks Operation

Sabrina Hundal
DC Rugby Manager
Group Trucks Operation
Email: sabrina.hundal@volvo.com